e53ad54801 · vault backup: 2026-10-30 21:43:54 · Updated 2026-10-30 21:44:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?