e686d6074e · Remove upload-artifact step: unsupported on Gitea Actions, redundant with deploy release step · Updated 2026-08-23 16:40:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?