fc8cf1d509 · Add organisation invitations and one-time-code gateway enrolment · Updated 2026-10-30 09:13:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?