88b242d914 · Add members/invitations and code-based gateway setup to the Setup page · Updated 2026-10-30 09:13:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?