chore: bump version to 1.3.20 #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "chore/release-1.3.20"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Version bump produced by the packaging pipeline after publishing v1.3.20 (split-rulebook journal parsing fix from #1).